Best answer: How do I change who can see my saved items on Facebook?

Can people see my saved things Facebook?

When you save something on Facebook, only you can see it unless you choose to to add it to a collection using the Public, Friends, or Contributors only privacy settings. Everyone in the collection’s audience can view items, comment on items and see the collection’s name.

Can other people see your saved items?

Only you can see the posts you’ve saved. When you save someone’s post, they’re not able to tell that you’ve saved it. Was this helpful?

Can I see who saved my Facebook pictures?

No, Fb doesn’t notify people of their photos have been saved. They are notified when you leave a reaction, comment or if you shared the post.

Can you see who saved your listing on Facebook marketplace?

On the Marketplace page, tap the profile icon at the top-right corner. Tap the “Saved” option. Scroll down and tap the “See All Saved Items” button.

How do I make my saved videos private on Facebook?

How do I change who can see my videos on Facebook?

  1. Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name.
  2. Go to your video post you’d like to change.
  3. Tap then tap Edit Privacy.
  4. Tap to choose an audience for your video.
THIS IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: Why is the YouTube logo different today?

Does someone know if you save their picture on Facebook 2021?

You can rest assured that the user will not be notified if you download an image they’ve uploaded. As long as the image is public or available with the privacy settings the person has then you can download it without the person being notified about it.

Does Facebook notify when you view someone’s profile?

No, Facebook doesn’t tell people that you’ve seen their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality.