Can you mass delete Facebook posts?

The fastest way to erase Facebook posts is to do it in bulk. … To start erasing, go to the Facebook account that has the posts you want to erase. Click on your profile picture and go to Manage Posts. Once you see your posts, you can click on the Choose All option and start erasing in bulk.

Can you delete multiple Facebook posts at once?

Go to Activity Log > Manage Activity and tap on the popup that says Your Posts. Once you see the list of your posts, you can select all posts you want to archive or delete, and hit that option accordingly.

Can you delete all Facebook posts before a certain date?

Simply go to your Settings, then Account, then scroll down and click “Request your archive”. In addition or instead of this, you can delete all posts before a certain or set date (say, for example, everything you wrote before 2015).

How do I wipe my Facebook clean?

To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under Security and Login and navigate to the Delete Your Account and Information link.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Frequent question: How many pixels is a website on Facebook?

How do I clean up my Facebook?

Facebook has now added a bulk delete tool to make it easier to clean up your posts, photos, and feed. In the apps for Android and iOS, tap your avatar (top left), then tap the three dots and choose Activity log. From here pick Manage activity and Your posts to see everything you’ve ever posted.

How do I bulk delete Facebook group posts?

Tap Filters and select Categories. Tap Groups and Events and select Group posts and comments or Group reactions. Scroll to what you want to delete, then tap and select Delete to delete your post or comment or select Unlike to remove your reaction.

How do I mass delete Facebook group posts?

Question: Is there a way to bulk delete images, albums and posts from a Facebook group? Answer: Right now, there is no option to bulk delete images, albums and posts from a Facebook group.

Can you delete an entire year on Facebook Timeline?

Facebook just rolled out the option to archive or delete old posts in bulk. … To delete entire years from Facebook fast on desktop, you’ll need to download a browser extension like Social Book Post Manager for Chrome.

How do I delete all social media posts?

Go to your Page and click on Settings, then select Publishing Tools.

  1. You should see a list of your published posts. Click the box to the left of Posts to select all.
  2. Click on the Actions dropdown and select Delete.

How do I hide all my Facebook posts?

Go to Settings and Privacy, select Privacy in the left-hand pane, and click on Limit Past Posts. This option automatically hides all your public posts from the Public and sets them to Friends only.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  You asked: What does orange mean on Instagram?