Why can’t I see who has viewed my Facebook group posts?

If your group has fewer than 250 people, posts will be marked as Seen after they’re read. If your group reaches 250 members or more, you’ll no longer see who’s seen posts.

How can I see who viewed my post in a Facebook group?

A Seen by status will appear next to each post to indicate how many group members have seen it. Tap Seen to find out who’s seen it. Anyone who can view the group post will see the Seen by status.

How do I turn on seen by on Facebook groups?

1 Answer. Facebook Community Forum already has the answer: If your group is less than 250 members, “seen by” feature is automatically activated (you will not able to find it in group setting). Once your group members exceed 250, this feature will be disabled.

Can you see who viewed your group post?

Facebook Groups Let You See Exactly Who Has Viewed Your Photos, Too. In July, Facebook rolled out a new “seen by” feature for groups, which let people know who has seen a post or announcement in that group, and when.

Why can’t I see who has seen my group post?

If your group has fewer than 250 people, posts will be marked as Seen after they’re read. If your group reaches 250 members or more, you’ll no longer see who’s seen posts.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  What happens if my Instagram gets reported?

Why are my FB Group posts not being seen?

The reason that some photos or posts may not be displayed in your Facebook group or page feeds for some users, is that some users may have the Privacy setting on their personal profiles set not to allow apps to access some or all of their content.

How can I hide seen by option in a group?

4 Answers. Currently there is no way to disable this feature – a lot of people are in the same boat as you and want the ability to turn on and off the ‘seen by’ feature however I dont believe Facebook will ever do so.

Can you see whos in a Facebook group?

Updated mobile browser experience. Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap Groups and select your group. Tap the profile pictures of group members below the group name to see all the group members. The member list will update automatically as people and Pages join and leave the group.