Can you see comments if blocked on Facebook?

While you or the blocked person won’t be able to add the other person to a new group, you will still remain part of common groups. And strangely, the blocked person can see your comments and posts in common groups, but you cannot view anything related to them (posts, comments, likes, etc.). Those things are hidden.

Can I see comments of someone who blocked me on Facebook?

When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.

Can you still see comments from someone who blocked you?

No, If someone blocks you, you will not be able to view ANYTHING they Post or Comment on.

What happens to comments when you block someone?

Yes, after you block someone, their likes and comments will be removed from your photos and videos. Unblocking someone won’t restore their previous likes and comments. Was this helpful?

Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post?

People you block on Facebook cannot see anything you publish on the platform – your comments, posts, and shares, etc. They won’t see your content, even if it involves a mutual friend.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  When was Twitter most popular?

What does it look like when someone blocks you on Facebook Messenger?

However, you can infer that you’ve been blocked on Messenger from the state of the status icon on a message you’ve sent. … If you send a message to someone and the message is not delivered, meaning an unfilled check mark icon appears, you may have been blocked.

Categories SMM