Why you shouldn’t delete your TikTok videos?

Should I delete TikTok videos that dont do well?

Some advice warns that your first videos determine your account’s performance forever (so if they’re duds, you should delete the account and try again).

What happens when you delete videos on TikTok?

Deleting your account will delete all of your videos, favorite music, and everything else tied to your profile. However, chat messages sent to other TikTok users will remain visible to them. Apart from that, all your videos, features, and profile settings will be gone for good.

Should I delete my Tik Toks?

TikTok is one of multiple avenues the Chinese government can use to manage public narratives and disseminate propaganda. In short, it’s best just to delete the app. However, deleting TikTok doesn’t mean you’re safe from foreign influence campaigns and efforts to steal your own personal information.

Is it bad to delete and repost on TikTok?

unfortunately, there is not much. It seems that there are no rules on TikTok for deleting and reposting the same content. If you think that the to be reposted video is good and unique in quality and has promising to attract more viewers, you can repost it. Otherwise, it is not quite meaningful, and useful.

Does liking your own TikTok help?

Liking your own videos probably will not work. At the end of the day, people like content because they enjoy it, and that is not going to change if you artificially inflate the number of likes you have.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Can I install Facebook app on my laptop?

How many views is a lot on TikTok?

If your videos get 100 or fewer views, you’re going to have a zombie account, so delete and start again. Videos that get between 1000–3000 views mean you have a mid-tier account. Videos that get 10,000+ views mean you have a “head” account.

Categories SMM